Families of entrepreneurs do exist.

Families who create a company together are more unusual.
Families who create several companies together are rarer still.
This is what we have done with Skyness, having created Kretz & Partners.

Our first company: Kretz & Partners

Kretz & Partners is our estate agency, founded in 2007. After five years it was the leading estate agency in Boulogne. An agency created by an enterprising family. We have carried out over 150 hours of drone flights for our agency. As soon as we shot our first videos, we saw an impact on sales.

This is why we decided to create Skyness, a drone services company. There were many challenges: investing in a fleet, the requirement for pilot training and the strict regulations. But we were right to believe in the business. Today, the services of our drones are unbeatable. 



Our new ambition: Skyness

We define ourselves as a company of local aerial scouts.
Scouts have an acute sense of observation. Experts in the art of movement, they are chosen for their local knowledge. We are now experienced pilots. We know the terrain, the region, the needs of our clients and the constraints of the property sector. We know how to get the right data and extract its meaning.


Today, we have:

a fleet of professional drones able to carry out any type of mission, a mobile team of responsive, certified pilots and an arsenal of up-to-date software controlled by our analysts.

Our scouts are commissioned to work over short distances of up to 1 km, offering industry, government bodies and individuals viewpoints that only drones can provide. Our missions range from simple aerial views to 3D modelling using photogrammetry.

Our success is based on a combination of three skills: understanding the requirements, expert piloting and mastery of the technology and data manipulation.

Skyness

Les familles d’entrepreneurs existent.

Les familles qui créent, ensemble, une entreprise sont plus rares.
Celles qui en créent plusieurs, ensemble, sont encore plus rares.
C’est ce que nous faisons avec Skyness, après avoir créé Kretz & Partners.

Notre première entreprise : Kretz & Partners

Kretz & Partners est notre agence immobilière crée en 2007, devenue en cinq ans la première agence immobilière de Boulogne. Une agence issue d’une famille entreprenante. Pour notre agence, nous avons réalisé plus de 150 heures de vols de drones. Dès les premières vidéos, nous avons constaté un impact sur les ventes.

C’est pour cette raison que nous avons décidé de créer Skyness, une entreprise de service par drones. Les défis ont été nombreux : investissement dans une flotte, exigence de la formation des pilotes, et respect d’une législation rigoureuse. Nous avons bien fait d’y croire. Aujourd’hui, les services de nos drones sont indépassables. 

 

 

Notre nouvelle ambition : Skyness

Nous nous définissons comme une compagnie aérienne d’éclaireurs de proximité.
L’éclaireur est doté d’un sens aigu de l’observation. Expert dans l’art du déplacement, il est choisi pour sa connaissance des lieux. Nous sommes aujourd’hui des pilotes expérimentés. Nous connaissons le terrain, la région, les attentes de nos clients et les contraintes du secteur immobilier. Nous savons capter la bonne donnée et la faire parler.

 

Aujourd’hui, nous avons :

une flotte de drones professionnels qui permet d’effectuer tous type de missions, un team de pilotes mobiles, réactifs et certifiés, un arsenal de logiciels up-to-date pilotés par nos analystes.

Nos éclaireurs sont missionnés sur des distances courtes, allant jusque 1 km, offrant aux industriels, aux administrations et aux particuliers des points de vue que seuls les drones peuvent capter. Nos missions vont de la simple prise de vue aérienne à la modélisation 3D, grâce à la photogrammétrie.

Notre succès repose sur une triple expertise : compréhension des besoins, maitrise du pilotage, maitrise de la technologie et de l’exploitation des données.