Skyness

Surveying existing buildings

Discover your building from a different angle

Super from SKYNESS on Vimeo.

3D shopping centre roof

Orthogonal plan

3D roof

3D shopping centre plan

Surveyors, property managers, insurers, contractors and project clients – our drones offer effective solutions that can be used immediately. The data collected enable you to produce volume measurements, digital elevation models or topographic plans. Thus you can take survey readings, carry out building or works inspections and evaluate your building stock.

Precision
Data acquisition uses a photogrammetric process. We produce complete aerial coverage of a site with high-resolution images. Our 3D models, precise to 5 cm, and high-definition photos can be shared with everyone involved in your project.

Flexibility
Our missions are flexible and quick to set up. The drones themselves have no impact on the organisation of the site: staff and machinery can continue to work during the data acquisition. This makes it possible to carry out regular surveys.

Safety
The drones can reach areas that are inaccessible to humans without risk. Our surveys contribute to your site safety policy.

Surveying existing buildings

Applications

  • Surveying existing buildings

  • Thermal imaging

  • Promotion of urban development

  • Structural inspection

  • Site monitoring

Skyness

Relevé de l’existant

Découvrez votre bâtiment sous un autre angle

Super from SKYNESS on Vimeo.

Toiture 3D centre commercial

Plan Ortho

Toiture 3D

Plan 3D centre commercial

Géomètres-experts, gestionnaires de parc immobilier, assureur, artisan ou chargé de la maîtrise d’ouvrage, nos drones vous offrent des solutions efficaces directement utilisables.Les données récoltées vous permettent d’élaborer une cubature, un MNT (modèle numérique de terrain), ou un plan topographique. Vous pouvez ainsi effectuer vos relevés géométriques, vos diagnostics de bâtiment ou de travaux et évaluer votre parc immobilier.

Précision
L’acquisition s’effectue par procédé photogrammétrique. Vous disposez d’une couverture aérienne complète d’un site grâce à des images en haute résolution. Nos modèles 3D précis à 5 cm et nos photos en haute définition peuvent être partagés avec tous les intervenants de votre projet.

Souplesse
Nos missions sont souples et rapides à mettre en place. L’intervention des drones n’a aucun impact sur l’organisation du site : le personnel et les engins d’extraction peuvent travailler pendant l’acquisition des données. Ce qui permet d’effectuer régulièrement des relevés de l’existant.

Sécurité
Les drones vont dans des endroits inaccessibles sans risque humains. Nos relevés contribuent aux politiques de sécurité de votre site.

Relevé de l’existant

Nos services

  • Relevé de l’existant

  • Thermographie

  • Valorisation de patrimoine

  • Inspection d’ouvrage

  • Suivi de chantier