Skyness

Site monitoring

Evaluate the progress of your construction work regularly using our images

legende en

If you are a contractor responsible for organisation, supervision and coordination, a project client or a property developer, drones are the perfect tool for preparing and monitoring your project.

Architects also frequently use our drones in the early stages of projects, basing site surveys on 3D models captured by photogrammetry, and at the end, taking photos and videos of the finished building.

Precision
Our drones’ GPS receivers make it possible to take photos from the same viewpoint. Quick to deploy, precise with their perfectly stabilised HD cameras, our drones patrol the terrain and capture data at regular intervals.

Sharing
This means you can document the key stages (structural works, envelope, second fix, finishing) and share the status of your project with all the stakeholders at regular intervals. Everyone moves forward in a coordinated way with the same vision. As our technical director, Martin Kretz, says: “Drones help everyone agree. “

Site monitoring

Applications

  • Surveying existing buildings

  • Thermal imaging

  • Promotion of urban development

  • Structural inspection

  • Site monitoring

Skyness

Suivi de chantier

Evaluez régulièrement l’avancement de vos travaux grâce à nos prises de vues

legende fr

Si vous êtes une entreprise en mission OPC (organisation, pilotage et coordination), un maître d’ouvrage un promoteur immobilier, le drone est l’outil parfait pour préparer et suivre votre chantier.

Les architectes aussi ont souvent recours à nos drones en début du projet grâce à nos modèles 3D capturés par photogrammétrie qu’ils peuvent insérer dans leur étude, et à la fin, en effectuant des photos et des vidéos du bâtiment construit.

Précision
Le GPS de nos drones permet de revenir prendre une photo depuis le même point de vue. Rapides à déployer, précis avec leur caméra HD parfaitement stabilisés, nos drones quadrillent le terrain et prennent des mesures à intervalles réguliers.

Partage
Vous pouvez ainsi documenter les étapes clés (gros œuvre, clos couvert, second œuvre, finition) et partager, à échéance régulière, l’état de votre chantier avec tous les intervenants. Tout le monde avance de façon coordonnée avec la même vision. Comme le dit notre directeur technique Martin Kretz : « Le drone met tout le monde d’accord. »

Suivi de chantier

Nos services

  • Relevé de l’existant

  • Thermographie

  • Valorisation de patrimoine

  • Inspection d’ouvrage

  • Suivi de chantier